The Fight Has Just Begun…

Sean Hannity November 5, 2008

I was much encouraged by the post-election Sean Hannity Show. I especially enjoyed the new intro… listen to the first 2:38 or so!

So I just wanted to remind everyone that the fight for American values is not over, rather it has just begun. We can not give up hope, we must stand together stronger than ever. All that is required for evil to prosper is for good men (and women) to do nothing. So do something! Keep your voice, shares your values, stand up for what is right, no matter how hard it gets.

On a secondary note whether we like it or not Obama is going to be our next president… let’s remember the last 4 years of “Bush Bashing” and be more respectful than liberals were to Bush. We owe Obama a certain amount of respect, and support. Of course I don’t expect any of us to go against our morals or personal beliefs just because he says so, but we need to come together as a country more than ever with this man as president. Things are only going to get harder with him in charge… so let’s stand together!

So in support of Sean Hannity, I am renaming this blog CONSERVATISM IN EXILE!!!!

8 thoughts on “The Fight Has Just Begun…

  1. Where can I get that awesome soundbyte about CONSERVATISM IN EXILE? I can’t stop listening to that intro on the Sean Hannity show but I want to be-able to listen to it on my computer!

  2. I wish I could help you but I had to subscribe to the Hannity Insider in order to get that! Sorry! Its amazing though isn’t it?

  3. if I get the Hannity insider can I download the intro? I want to have it on my computer to play for friends.

  4. Yeah you can download it from his site, it will be the entire show from the 5th. I just did the trial to get that one day, but its not that much, like 6 bucks a month, totally worth it! Sean is awesome! I met him at the convention, and he was the nicest guy. While all the other bigwigs left as soon as they were done, he satyed around and shook hands, took pictures, and signed autographs- he was so down to earth.

Leave a Reply

