Pro-Life Quotes

Today is the 38th anniversary of Roe Vs. Wade. Since then, more than 53,000,000 innocent human beings have lost their lives in the name of choice.

” When we consider that women are treated as property, it is degrading to women that we should treat our children as property- to be disposed of as we see fit”     Elizabeth Cady Stanton

“Sweeter even than the joy of caring for children of my own, has it been to me to help bring about a better state of things for mothers generally,so that their unborn little ones could not be willed away from them”    Susan B. Anthony

“Lincoln realized that we could not survive as a free land when some men could decide that others were not fit to be free and should therefore be slaves. Likewise, we cannot survive as a free nation when some men (and women) can decide that otheres are not fit to live and therefore they should be abandoned to abortion”    Ronald Reagan

“I dream…of a world where we can commit our social resources to the development of human life and not to its destruction”    Benazir Bhutto

“We must not be surprised when we hear of murders, of killings,of wars, of hatred. If a mother can kill her own child, what is left but for us to kill each other”    Mother Teresa

“The morality of abortion is, its totally wrong”   Norma McCorvey AKA Jane Roe of Roe v Wade

2 thoughts on “Pro-Life Quotes

  1. Just happen to stumble on your post but a quick personal note if I might. I was born in June of 1949, 19 days after my birth I was baptized in a Catholic orphanage, I often wonder if I had been concieved after Roe v Wade ‘Would I have been born?’ Sends a chill down my spine each time I think of it…Thanks for the post.

  2. Stories like that are what make the fight to end abortion worth it. I am adopted and I thank God every day that I was not aborted. My family has been wonderful, and I cannot imagine a better life than the one I have been blessed with.

Leave a Reply

