LSU Advocates for Life!

I’m really excited to announce that I have requested Provisional Student Group Status for LSU Advocates for Life, a new pro-life group at LSU Law Center! Once granted provisional status, I can begin working on a general interest meeting!

In case you missed this somehow, pro-life activities are my passion, and I hope to work as a legal advocate for the unborn after graduating from law school. To that end, I wanted to bring together my fellow pro-life students at LSU Law in a group where we could learn more about the legal aspects of the movement and encourage one another. I also hope that LSU Advocates for Life can foster discussion among students at the law school, and who knows, maybe someone will change their minds about abortion.

The group is through the Advocates for Life initiative at Americans United for Life, and I’m very excited to be working with them on this!

Jeremiah 29:11

For I know the plans I have for you, declares the Lord, plans for welfare and not for evil, to give you a future and a hope.

God has some great plans for this semester, and I can’t wait to help them come to fruition!!!

Leave a Reply

